Technology Integration Goals

There are many pieces of technology that I would love to try before I start teaching so I have many options for my students to use. I would like to try the Wireless mouse with zoom capabilities. This mouse has a button on the side and when you press the button a rectangular magnifying glass appears on the screen. The magnification can be adjusted to different levels. I think this piece of technology would help students with completing tasks on the computer if they have difficulty seeing the screen.

 

Leave a Reply

