Goals

Goals:  My inspiration to become a teacher came from my experience as a Youth supporting youth pall in middle school. My experience was with a group of kindergarten children and my kindergarten teacher. We worked in small groups on math facts and sight words. We also had game and craft days. When I experienced the moment that the children had actually learned something I was hooked.

My collage goals include: Learn something that changes the way you think. Learn something that shakes your foundation. These goals I hope to achieve in my media apps class.

I plan to use my blog for when I become a teacher to communicate and ask questions to other fellow colleges.

Leave a Reply

